Union County Vo Tech Education Association

Leadership

UCVTEA Officers (serve from 4/2018 to 4/2020)

President
Laura Burkhour
lburkhour@yahoo.com

1st Vice President
Ted DiIorio 
teddo62@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Antonina Novikova 
tonic_slonic@yahoo.com

Secretary
Julie Klikus
jaklikus@gmail.com

Treasurer
Juan Alicea
jcalicea@hotmail.com

Trustees (2)
CURRENTLY VACANT

Rep Council (serve until March 2019)

AAHS Building Representative
Christina Roy
shorechick@yahoo.com

AIT Building Representative
Jonathan Brooks
jonathan21brooks@aol.com

APA Building Representative
Robyn Horn
robynleehorn@gmail.com

Magnet Building Representatives
Marie Arnold
mearnold@verizon.net
Eric Stanko
Ericstanko@yahoo.com

West Hall Building Representatives
Lauren Martinez
tazzybella@aol.com
Jenifer Manzione
jenmanzione@gmail.com